After the elections at this year’s eventful Annual General Assembly, the board of the EGLSF is composed of the following seven members:

  • Male Co-President: Klaus Heusslein (Germany/Italy)
  • Treasurer: Tim Van Hoydonck (Belgium)
  • General Secretary: Annette Wachter (Germany)
  • Board members at large: Tamara Tien (The Netherlands), Jon Landa (Spain/Italy), Dániel Waliduda (Hungary) and Christiana Daneva (Bulgaria).

EGLSF welcomes Christiana to the board and thanks Armelle Mazé (former female Co-President) for her contribution and hard work in the past years.