EGLSF board 2024

The EGLSF board consists of 7 members

Hugh Torrance
Hugh TorranceCo-President
Nationality: Scottish
Location: Glasgow, Scotland
Member of: LEAP Sports Scotland
Languages: English
Period: 2022-2025

  • Representative at the European institutions
  • Advocacy
  • Erasmus+ Sport projects
  • Staff Management
Marcel Kressig
Marcel KressigTreasurer
Nationality: German
Location: Frankfurt, Germany
Member of: EGLSF
Languages: German, English
Period: 2023-2026

  • Financial Management
  • Legal
  • Staff Management
  • Member Registry
Erika Patrikainen
Erika PatrikainenGeneral Secretary
Nationality: Finnish
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Member of: H.O.T, Helsinki
Languages: Finnish, English, Swedish
Period: 2024-2027

  • AGA
  • EuroGames Liaison
  • IT
Georg Kardaras
Georg KardarasBoard member
Nationality: Greek and German
Location: Athens, Greece
Member of: Alfa Athens SC
Languages: German, Greek, English, Romanian
Period: 2024-2027

  • Awards
  • Sports calendar
  • Sports experts
Vera-Linn Langängen
Vera-Linn LangängenBoard member
Nationality: Swedish
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Member of: Stockholm All Stripes SC
Languages: Swedish, English
Period: 2024-2026

  • Communications
  • Awards
  • IT
Bo Madsen
Bo MadsenBoard member, Head of EuroGames Development
Nationality: Danish
Location: Denmark
Member of: Pan Idraet Copenhagen
Languages: Danish, English, Norwegian, Swedish, German
Period: 2024-2027

  • EuroGames
  • Erasmus+ projects
Javier Pellon
Javier PellonBoard member
Nationality: Spanish
Location: Spain
Member of: Gmadrid Sports
Languages: Spanish, Basque, English, French, Portuguese, Romanian, Greek
Period: 2024-2027

  • AGA
  • Legal

EGLSF Committees

Legal Advisory Committee

Johan van Ven (Honorary member)
Edwin Westenberg (Associate Member)
Livan Soto Gonzalez (Liaison Board member)

Committees are created by the general assembly. Committees consists of at least three members and are working on a particular topic. If you want to participate in one of the committees, please send an email to the respective committee to join.