Current list of members

Honorary Members

The EGLSF is proud to award Honorary Membership to the following persons for their exceptional service and contribution to our organisation. The individuals listed below have made outstanding contributions to enhancing the LGBTIQ sports movement in Europe, and we are a stronger organisation because of them.

  • Sandro Pfau [2000]
  • Mano Fabistas [2001], Deceased 31 August 2005
  • Conny Hendrik Kempe-Schälicke [2002]
  • Ben Baks [2003]
  • Johan Van de Ven [2007]
  • John Blankenstein [2011], Deceased 25 August 2006
  • Pepe Garcia-Vasquez [2011]
  • Tanja Walther-Ahrens [2011]
  • Lou Englefield [2012]
  • Juha Meronen [2012]
  • Andrej Pisl [2021]
  • Annette Wachter [2021]
  • Tatjana Eggeling [2023]
  • Philip Houtermans [2023]

*Please note that this list is being constantly updated. If you have paid your membership or renewed it recently then your club/name will appear soon. If you still do not see your club, please contact

Click here for the members login