Current list of members

Honorary Members

The EGLSF is proud to award Honorary Membership to the following persons for their exceptional service and contribution to our organisation. The individuals listed below have made outstanding contributions to enhancing the LGBTIQ sports movement in Europe, and we a stronger organisation because of them.

  • Sandro Pfau [2000]
  • Mano Fabistas [2001]
  • Conny Hendrik Kempe-Schälicke [2002]
  • Ben Baks [2003]
  • John Blankenstein [2011]
  • Pepe Garcia-Vasquez [2011]
  • Johan Van de Ven [2011]
  • Tanja Walther-Ahrens [2011]
  • Lou Englefield [2012]
  • Juha Meronen [2012]

Ordinary members

Location

 Website

Austria    
Aufschlag Wein www.aufschlag.org/
Belgium    
Active Company Antwerp http://www.activecompany.be
BGS Brussels Gay Sports Brussel www.bgs.org
Auricula Gent www.auricula.be
Bulgaria    
BAGS – Outsports Bulgaria Sofia  website
Croatia    
Qsport Zagreb  http://hr.qsport.info/
Denmark    
Pan Idraet Copenhagen Copenhagen www.panidraet.dk
Pan Idraet Frederiksberg Frederiksberg  www.panidraet.dk
REFEX UG Egaa www.refex.dk
Finland    
Hot Helsinki Helsinki www.hot.fi
Hungary    
Atlasz Sports Club  Budapest  www.atlaszsport.hu
France    
FSGL Paris  http://www.fsgl.org/

CONTREPIED

 Paris  
Germany    
Artemis Sport Frankfurt a.M.

Frankfurt a.M.

 

Rosa Panther SLSV Nürnberg e.V.

Nürnberg  
Vorspiel SSL Berlin Berlin www.vorspiel-berlin.de
Weiberkram e.V. Düsseldorf www.weiberkram-duesseldorf.de
SLS Der Bogenschütze Dresden eV Dresden www.bogenschuetzen-dresden.de
Team München München  http://www.teammuenchen.de/
VolleyVous Freiburg Freiburg www.volley-vous.de
SC Janus Köln www.sc-janus.de
Team Berlin Berlin www.teamberlin.de
FVV Frankfurt www.fvv.org
Rainbow Tennis eV Düsseldorf  https://www.facebook.com/RainBowTennis/
German-Rainbow-Open eV Seevetal www.german-rainbow-open.com
Abseitz Stuttgart Stuttgart www.abseitz.de
Startschuss S/L Sportverein Hamburg Hamburg www.startschuss.org
Düsseldorf Dolphins Düsseldorf www.duesseldorfdolphins.de
TSC conTAKT Düsseldorf e.V.  Düsseldorf  http://www.contakt-duesseldorf.de/
VCP Phoenix Dusseldorf Düsseldorf https://www.vcphoenix.de/
SC AufRuhr e.V.    
Uferlos Karlsruhe    
Greece    
Athina Olkeia Athens https://www.olke.org/
Italy    
Gruppo Pesce Roma Roma www.gruppopesceroma.org
RoMan Volley ASD  Roma  http://www.romanvolley.it/
Poland    

KKS Krakersy

Krakow www.kkskrakersy.pl

Romania

   

qSport Romania

Romania  
Russia    
Russian LGBT Sport Federation Moscow http://vk.com/lgbtsport
Slovenia    
Out in Slovenia Ljubljana www.outinslovenija.com
Spain    
Helegatos Madrid http://www.halegatos.com/

GMadrid

Madrid www.gmadridsports.com 

Samarucs Valencia

Valencia

 

Panteres Grogues

Barcelona

https://panteresgrogues.cat/ca/
Sweden    
Stockholm Dolphins Swimclub Stockholm http://www.stockholmdolphins.se
Stockholm Snipers Stockholm  
Switzerland    
Gay and Lesbian Sport Bern (GLSBe) 3000 Bern 22 www.glsbe.ch
The Netherlands    
DGLA (Dutch Gay and Lesbian Athletics)  Amsterdam     www.dgla.nl
Upstream Amsterdam  http://www.upstreamamsterdam.nl/
Nat Utrecht Utrecht  www.natutrecht.nl
Gay Sportclub Ketelbinkie Rotterdam www.ketelbinkie.net
Smashing Pink Amsterdam www.smashing-pink.nl
Zwem Goud  Groningen  www.zwemgoud.nl/
GOUD Groningen Groningen  www.goudgroningen.nl
Tijgertje Amsterdam Amsterdam  
Netzo Amsterdam Amsterdam  
United Kingdom    
Village Manchester Football Club Manchester  
London Spikers Knights Volleyball Club  London  www.londonspikers.org
Soho FC London  
Open Athletics Manchester www.openathletics.org
Out to Swim (OTS)  London  
Pink Hockey London pinkhockey.com

Associate members

   
Germany    

DISCOVER FOOTBALL / FUßball und Begegnung e. V.

   

France

   

Paris 2018

 Paris http://www.paris2018.com/
The Netherlands    
John Blankenstein Foundation IJsselstein  www.johnblankensteinfoundation.nl/
Gay Union Through Sports Amsterdam www.guts.nu
United Kingdom    
 European Same-Sex Dance Association (ESSDA)  London  
United States of America    
FGG    

Individual Associate Members

   
Danny Watts UK Motor Sport
Tim Van Hoydonck Belgium  

Detlef Reuleke

Germany  

John Landa

Belgium  

 Last updated: 19/08/2017

*Please note that this list is being constantly updated. If you have paid your membership or renewed it recently then your club/name will appear soon. If you still do not see you club, please contact treasurer@eglsf.info